Save the date! The next Annual General Meeting will be held on May 31st, 2023, at Holiday Inn in Sudbury - room Georgian A (1696 Regent Street Sudbury, Ontario, P3E 3Z8) and virtually on Zoom.

Learn More

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

The Board of the Réseau du mieux-être francophone du Nord de l’Ontario (Réseau) is comprised of 11 members representing regions of the territory it serves, and the five (5) groups of partners :

  • training institutions;
  • Francophone community;
  • healthcare professionals;
  • healthcare institutions administrators; and
  • government authorities.
Collin Bourgeois
Board Chair
Nipissing/Parry Sound Region (Sturgeon Falls)
Daniel Levesque
North West Region (Thunder Bay)
Isabelle Charbonneau
Nipissing/Temiskaming Region (Kirkland Lake)
Patrick Timony
Sudbury/Manitoulin Region (Sudbury)
Vincent Lacroix
Sudbury/Manitoulin Region (Sudbury)
Nicole Dubuc-Charbonneau
Sudbury/Manitoulin Region (Sudbury)
Marc Boissonneault
Algoma Region (Sault Ste. Marie)
Ann Parker
Cochrane Region (Kapuskasing)
Paul Jalbert
Cochrane Region (Timmins)
Sonia T. Gravel
Cochrane Region (Kapuskasing)
Chantal Doucet
North West Region (Thunder Bay)