Réseau’s Board of Directors 2021

June 2 2021

Réseau's Board of Directors 2021

The Réseau held its board meeting following the AGM and proceeded with the election of the Executive Committee. The following members were reelected: Collin Bourgeois, Chair, representing Nipissing; Angèle Brunelle, Vice-Chair, representing the North West; Isabelle Charbonneau, Secretary, representing Temiskaming. Dan Levesque, representing the North West was newly elected as Treasurer. Patrick Timony, representing Sudbury/Manitoulin  was elected to the position of additional member on the committee. This position ensures equity representation from our three regions.

Board members include Vincent Lacroix and Nicole Dubuc-Charbonneau, Sudbury/Manitoulin. The newly elected members are: Ann Parker from Kapuskasing, Dr. Merv Russell from Timmins and Marc Boissonneault from Sault Ste Marie.